immopac - Software for real estate assets

Company Portrait

Since the year 2000, immopac has been dealing exclusively with the development and implementation of software solutions for the management of direct and indirect real estate investments and property valuation.

immopac is present in Switzerland, Germany and Luxembourg. immopac ag headquarters are based in Zurich (Switzerland), subsidiaries are located in Lugano and Lausanne (Switzerland). In Germany our interests are represented by immopac international GmbH in Düsseldorf and Frankfurt on the Main, in Luxembourg by immopac Luxembourg S.à r.l. in Hesperange.

In addition to longstanding experience and proven professional expertise, we offer the immopac® system platform (xyrion®), an innovative basic technology that plays a unique role in international competition; this is why our products have equally convinced major international real estate investors.

Today, well over 2 000 real estate professionals worldwide use immopac®, optimising real estate for a total of over 300 billion Swiss francs. With immopac®, the potential results of globally invested public funds can be planned, and market values assessed.

immopac® enables the results of globally invested public funds to be planned, and market values to be determined. Many of the major real estate investors in Switzerland use immopac® for the analysis, planning, valuation, controlling and reporting of their portfolios. Similarly, immopac® is also used by smaller investors and renowned real estate assessors.

immopac® has become the leading standard tool for the management of direct and indirect real estate investments and property valuation. We are proud of this achievement. Thanks to this sound basis, we are continuously expanding our international market position in order to create added value and innovation for us and for our customers in the future.

The immopac® standard version enthuses with new expert modules, a powerful process management platform, an innovative web app and a brand new line of online products. So immopac ag once more proves its innovative power and substantiates its leading position among developers of software solutions for real estate asset and portfolio management.

What Sets Us Apart

immopac® modules has been developed in Switzerland for the management of direct and indirect real estate investments in international portfolios. 

These are the success factors that set us apart:

  • More than 16 years of experience in developing, implementing and supporting IT solutions for the real estate business
  • Technological and financial independency
  • Our system plattform xyrion® ensures an unparalled flexibility in developing complex customer specific solutions
  • Integrated, innovative collaboration plattform (Online Business Center) to share interactive content and collaborate with external partners
  • Best practice reports and tools in seven modules (Exploring, Planning, Valuation, Strategy, CREM, Capex Management and Accounting)
  • Developed for the management of international portfolios
  • State of the art Web-App for the mobile use in a web browser

Job Opportunities

immopac – we are a motivated team and develop and implement with great enthusiasm and competence software solutions for the real estate asset and portfolio management, the real estate investment management, the real estate fonds management and the real estate valuation.

immopac has been for many years the leading provider of software solutions for the real estate asset and portfolio management in Switzerland. Leading real estate companies in Germany and other countries also trust our products and our team. immopac has more than 17 years of experience in the development of software solutions and offers the best customer service – conducted from offices in Zürich, Lugano, Frankfurt, Dusseldorf and Luxembourg.

You are looking for a challenge and strive to start or develop your career in a creative and dynamic workplace? You want to be part of our mission and contribute to the growth of our company and to our high innovative capacity. You are looking for an employer whose management philosophy is based on mutual trust, respect and a deep sense of responsibility? You appreciate a relaxed office environment, a flat organizational hierarchy and feel comfortable when collaborating with customers?

Then we might be the company you have been looking for!

  • For our offices in Zürich, Lugano, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt on the Main and Luxembourg we are looking for a
    Consultant (m/f) in IT and Real Estate Investment Management
  • For our offices in Zurich and Lugano we are looking for a
    JAVA Developer (m/f)

I'm interested in this job

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

* ATTACH YOUR RESUMEE

BACK TO JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Thomas Höhener

Dr. oec. HSG
CEO

Robert Höhener

Dr. rer. pol.
Chairman of the Board of Directors

immopac - Software for real estate assets

Portrait de la société

immopac s’est spécialisée, depuis l’année 2000, dans le développement et la mise en place de solutions logicielles pour la gestion de placements immobiliers directs et indirects et pour l'estimation immobilière. En plus d'une solide expérience et d'une compétence professionnelle avérée, nous disposons, avec la plateforme système immopac® (xyrion®), d'une technologie de base innovante – également sans précédent parmi nos concurrents au niveau mondial. Nous avons donc réussi, avec nos produits, à convaincre de très gros investisseurs immobiliers internationaux.

immopac est représentée en Suisse et en Allemagne. Le siège social de immopac ag est à Zurich e des filiales sont présentes à Lugano e Lausanne (CH). En Allemagne, nos intérêts sont représentés par l’entreprise immopac international GmbH, disposant de bureaux à Düsseldorf et à Francfort-sur-le-Main, au Luxembourg par l'entreprise immopac Luxembourg S.à r.l., disposant de bureau à Hesperange.

Les résultats de fonds publics investis au niveau international sont planifiés à l'aide d'immopac® et les valeurs vénales sont calculées avec immopac®. De très nombreux investisseurs immobiliers, les plus importants de Suisse, utilisent immopac® dans les domaines de l'analyse, de la planification, de l'estimation, du contrôle et du reporting pour leurs portefeuilles.

Aujourd'hui, plus de 2 000 professionnels de l'immobilier travaillent avec immopac® et optimisent des valeurs immobilières dépassant 300 milliards de CHF. Les résultats des fonds publics globaux investis sont planifiés avec immopac® et les valeurs du marché sont déterminées avec immopac®.

Des investisseurs plus modestes ainsi que de célèbres entreprises spécialisées dans l'estimation font aussi confiance à immopac® qui est devenu le principal outil standard pour la gestion des placements immobiliers directs, indirects et l'estimation immobilière. Nous en sommes fiers. C'est sur cette base solide que nous continuons à développer notre position sur le marché afin de pouvoir également créer, à l'avenir, de la valeur ajoutée ainsi que des solutions innovantes pour nos clients et nous-mêmes.

La version standard immopac® enthousiasme avec ses nouveaux modules spécifiques, sa plateforme puissante pour la gestion de processus, son appli Web innovatrice et sa nouvelle gamme de produits en ligne. Une fois de plus, immopac ag fait preuve de sa capacité d’innovation et étaye sa position de leader parmi les fournisseurs de logiciels pour la gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers.

Ce qui nous rend unique

immopac® Modules est un système de logiciels développé en Suisse pour le marché international ainsi que pour la gestion des investissements immobiliers directs et indirects. Nous devons notre succès à nos clients et aux facteurs suivants:

  • Spécialisé depuis plus de 18 ans dans le développement de solutions de logiciels pour le Real Estate Asset et la gestion de portefeuilles
  • Indépendance technologique et financière
  • Flexibilité inégalée lors de la réalisation d'exigences spéciales, personnalisées et spécifiques aux clients avec la plate-forme système xyrion® et son environnement de développement intégré
  • Plate-forme de collaboration innovante étroitement intégrée (Online Business Center) pour l'échange de contenus interactifs pour la collaboration avec des partenaires externes
  • Best Practice Reports et Tools dans les modules spécialisés Exploring, Planning, Valuation, Strategy, CREM, Capex Management et Accounting
  • Convient pour la gestion de portefeuilles internationaux grâce à la possibilité d'utiliser divers plans comptables, devises et unités
  • Application Web de pointe pour l'utilisation en toute mobilité dans un navigateur Web

Postes vacants

immopac – nous sommes une équipe de personnes motivées qui développent et implémentent avec enthousiasme et une grande compétence professionnelle des solutions logicielles pour la gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers, la gestion des investissements immobiliers, la gestion des fonds immobiliers et l’estimation immobilière. 

Depuis de nombreuses années, immopac est le leader dans le secteur des solutions logicielles pour la gestion des placements immobiliers directs et indirects ainsi que dans l’estimation immobilière en Suisse. En Allemagne et dans d'autres pays également, d’importants investisseurs immobiliers font confiance à nos produits et à notre équipe. Avec plus de 17 ans d’expérience dans le développement de logiciels et une présence à Zurich, Lugano, Düsseldorf, Francfort-sur-le-Main et Luxembourg, immopac offre à ses clients la meilleure assistance pour la mis en place de leurs solutions adaptées.

Vous cherchez un défi intéressant et souhaitez démarrer ou poursuivre votre carrière dans un environnement créatif et dynamique? Vous voulez contribuer à la croissance de notre société et au rythme élevé des innovations de nos produits et profiter ainsi d'une philosophie de management basée sur la confiance, le respect et le sens des responsabilités? Vous appréciez un environnement de travail pas compliqué, une structure organisationnelle plate et une étroite collaboration avec nos clients?

Alors, nous pourrions représenter l'entreprise que vous cherchez!

  • Nous cherchons pour les présences à Zurich, Lugano, Düsseldorf, Francfort-sur-le-Main et Luxembourg un:
    Consultant gestion des actifs et portefeuilles immobiliers (m/f)
  • Nous cherchons pour les présences à Zurich ou Lugano un
    JAVA Développeur (m/f)

Je souhaite postuler

Veuillez entrer les caractères que vous voyez dans l'image ci-dessous dans le champ de saisie:

* MES DOCUMENTS DE CANDIDATURE

RETOUR AUX POSTES VACANTS

Thomas Höhener

Dr. oec. HSG
CEO

Robert Höhener

Dr. rer. pol.
Président du Conseil d'Administration