immopac - Software for real estate assets

immopac® Services

immopac® Services

To ensure that you can utilize the system immopac® to its full extent, immopac offers various services for the analysis, design and implementation of software solutions based on immopac®.

Choose from our well established standard service offers or opt for a customized solution tailored to suit your needs and benefit from our experience and the knowledge of our longtime consultants and IT specialists.

Take advantage of the experience and know-how of immopac's specialists and get the most out of your immopac® system

immopac has more than 17 years of experience in developing software systems for real estate asset and portfolio management. Approximately 75 installations have been rolled out during this time.

You can benefit from this experience and the knowledge of our longtime consultants and IT specialists. We support you in the definition and the development of models and reports. We also provide advice on the set up of the technical infrastructure.

If you have specific, customer specific requirements that are not yet covered by the standard version of immopac® modules, these requirements can effectively be implemented in a customizing project. Our approach of the agile “Rapid Prototyping” method will yield quick results.

The software system immopac® allows for great flexibility when realizing your ideas and requirements.

Training sessions to master the standard processus for the management of direct and indirect real estate investments and real estate evaluation with immopac®

You have decided for the immopac® software for your real estate asset and portfolio management and want to benefit from all the functions and possibilities. We offer a wide range of training sessions for you to get the most out of the system.

As a matter of course, an introduction to the system is always included when the system is installed in your company. During this basic training you will learn about the functionalities and how to handle the system. We also offer training sessions specific to the modules planning, valuation and strategy. During these sessions you will learn in detail about the models and concepts that have been implemented in these modules. At the end of these sessions you will be able to work with the respective modules effectively and produce the results needed.

Further training sessions address super users and system administrators that want to administer the system themselves. The highest level of training will teach you to customize further existing reports or even develop new customer specific reports with immopac®.

You can either opt for one of our standard courses or develop with us a tailor made training according to your needs.

Please contact us to find out what we can do for you.

Maintenance, support and operation services for software solutions based on immopac®

We offer different service levels for the maintenance and support of your immopac® system.

As an international company we can support our customers in German, English, French and Italian.

We provide a high end data center for our hosting services. immopac ensures that the hardware is always kept on the edge of technology.

As a matter of course, the security level of our data service center meets even the highest requirements.

immopac - Software for real estate assets

immopac® Services

immopac® Services

Pour assurer une utilisation optimale du système immopac® au sein de votre entreprise, immopac vous offre une multitude de prestations pour l'analyse, la conception et l'implémentation de solutions logicielles basées sur immopac®.

Optez pour des prestations standards éprouvées ou des solutions faites sur mesure et profitez de notre expérience de projets et des connaissances spécialisées de nos collaborateurs de longue date.

Profitez de l'expérience et des connaissances des spécialistes immopac et utilisez le système de façon optimale - nous vous conseillons très volontiers

Avec plus de 17 ans d'expérience dans le développement de systèmes de logiciels pour la gestion immobilière et de portefeuilles et environ 75 installations en opération, immopac bénéficie d'une expérience considérable.

Profitez de notre expérience en projets et des connaissances spécialisées de nos collaborateurs de longue date et laissez-nous vous conseiller lors de l'implémentation du système de gestion immobilière et de portefeuilles. Nous pouvons aussi vous conseiller efficacement autant pour la définition et le développement de modèles et rapports que pour l'infrastructure technique.

Si vous avez des besoins particuliers et spécifiques dans le domaine de la gestion immobilière et de portefeuilles, qui ne sont pas encore couverts par les performances et fonctionnalités de la version standard, ceux-ci peuvent être implémentés très efficacement par un projet customisé. Dans ce cas, nous travaillons selon la méthode agile du «rapid prototyping».

La flexibilité inégalée du système immopac® garantit un maximum de liberté lors de la réalisation de vos idées et exigences.

Offres de formation pour les processus standard de gestion d'investissements immobiliers directs et indirects et d'évaluation immobilière avec l'utilisation d'immopac®

Vous avez choisi le système immopac® pour votre gestion immobilière et de portefeuilles et souhaitez en tirer une utilité maximale? Nous vous proposons à cet égard une large palette de formations, pour que vous puissiez utiliser le système de façon optimale.

Une introduction au système fait bien entendu partie de chaque projet d'implémentation. Durant cette formation de base, vous apprendrez l’utilisation basique des fonctionnalités et comment manipuler le système. Nous proposons également des formations spécifiques pour les modules spécialisés Planning, Valuation et Strategy. Vous apprendrez en détail les modèles et concepts intégrés dans ces modules et pourrez ainsi les utiliser efficacement à la fin de la formation.

D'autres offres de formation s'adressent aux superuser et administrateurs souhaitant gérer eux-mêmes le système. Au plus haut niveau de formation, vous apprendrez à améliorer des rapports existants ou réaliser de nouveaux rapports spécifiques aux clients dans immopac®.

Vous pouvez vous décider pour l'une de nos formations standards ou alors élaborer avec nous un programme pour une formation sur mesure répondant à vos besoins.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Offres de services pour l'entretien, le support et l'exploitation de solutions de logiciels basées sur immopac®

immopac offre différents services de maintenance et de support.

En tant que fournisseur international, nous pouvons servir nos clients en allemand, anglais, français et italien.

Notre centre de données ultramoderne est également à votre disposition pour l'hébergement. immopac ag s'assure que le matériel informatique du centre de données soit toujours maintenu à l'état actuel de la technologie.

Bien entendu, le centre de données correspond aux plus hauts standards de sécurité.